2020 / 2021 Half Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 7th September ’20 – Saturday 24th October ’20 (7 weeks)

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 2nd November ’20 – Saturday 12th December ’20 (6 weeks)

SPRING TERM

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 4th January ’21 – Saturday 13th February ’21 (6 weeks)

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 22nd February ’21 – Saturday 27th March ’21 (5 weeks)

SUMMER TERM

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 12th April ’21 – Saturday 29th May ’21 (7 weeks)

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 7th June ’21 – Saturday 17th July ’21 (6 weeks)

These dates are based on the current academic calendar for Herts, Beds and Bucks.

Download the calendar here.

 

2021 / 2022 Half Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 6th September ’21 – Saturday 23rd October ’21 (7 weeks)

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 1st November ’21 – Saturday 11th December ’21 (6 weeks)

SPRING TERM

Beds & Herts: Monday 3rd January ’22 – Saturday 12th February ’22 (6 weeks)

Beds & Herts: Monday 21st February ’22 – Saturday 2nd April ’22 (6 weeks)

Bucks: Monday 3rd January ’22 – Saturday 19th February ’22 (7 weeks)

Bucks: Monday 28th February ’22 – Saturday 9th April ’22 (6 weeks)

SUMMER TERM

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 25th April ’22 – Saturday 28th May ’22 (5 weeks)

Beds, Bucks & Herts: Monday 6th June ’22 – Saturday 16th July ’22 (6 weeks)

These dates are based on the current academic calendar for Herts, Beds and Bucks.

Download the 2021/22 Bedfordshire calendar

Download the 2021/22 Hertfordshire calendar

Download the 2021/22 Buckinghamshire calendar